...so, let us start with the changes introduced with yesterday upgrade. The first I want to highlight is the "Undo" link when you are editing the track:
From now on, every change you make on a track is stored in a temporary memory with "snapshots" of the track. Snapshots are stored for 10-15 minutes from the moment you made the edit. When you are not happy with the changes you made -- you can reset the track to any of the snapshots (or, of course, reset it to original any time).
From now on, every change you make on a track is stored in a temporary memory with "snapshots" of the track. Snapshots are stored for 10-15 minutes from the moment you made the edit. When you are not happy with the changes you made -- you can reset the track to any of the snapshots (or, of course, reset it to original any time).






to reverse the order of points inside that segment. With
you can duplicate the segment or delete it with
.
to join two segments.
